Tech N9ne Announces “Independent Powerhouse Tour”



Tech N9ne has announced his new tour called the “Independent Powerhouse Tour” for 2013.

The Kansas City rappers’ “Independent Powerhouse Tour” includes Brotha Lynch Hung, Krizz Kaliko, Kutt Calhoun, Rittz and Ces Cru from the strange music camp.

The “Independent Powerhouse Tour” is slated to kick off on Friday, March 15th in Tulsa, OK at the Cains Ballroom and will run all the way through to Saturday, May 11th and will wind down in Tech’s home town of Kansas City, MO at the Midland Theater.

follow @od702 @therealahat @thejonesnhs

3 Responses to Tech N9ne Announces “Independent Powerhouse Tour”

  1. Serguay says:

    That my boy I wanna seem him in concert.

  2. Meiqua says:

    Nice.. watchme

  3. Sounds interesting (RED)

Leave a Comment